Scubavice Dive Center
12600 McGregor Blvd.
Fort Myers, Fl. 33919

(239) 481-4733   e-mail: info@scubavicedivers.com

One of the most unique things about Scubavice Dive Center, besides its longevity of over 40 years, is its staff and how they came to find a home here. Unlike many other places where people find themselves punching a time clock and waiting for the weekend to come, the Staff at Scubavice truly shares a passion for their work. In fact most of the Staff here were patrons of the shop for a number of years before deciding to join the professional side of Scuba Our Instructor - Ramiro Palma teaches all levels of diving to NAUI & Scubavice Dive standards. Our Dive Masters are tremendous assets to our diving business. We are always looking for new, enthusiastic talent. Our Dive Master classes are on going with 6 sessions in the pool and class, then 4 scuba dives for open water certification dives.

Product Lines:
A B Biller Spearguns www.abbiller.com
Akona Various Dive Gear akona.com
Analox Gas Analizers www.analox.net/sport-diving.php
Apeks Regulators www.apeks.co.uk
Aplus Marine Scuba Accessories . .
Aqua Lung Various Dive Gear www.aqualung.com/us
Atomic Various Dive Gear www.atomicaquatics.com
Bare Wet Suits / Dry Suits and Dive Gear www.baresports.com/en-US/Dive
Deep Sea Various Dive Gear www.deepseeinc.com
Dive Rite Various Dive Gear www.diverite.com
Genesis Various Dive Gear www.genesisscuba.com
Ikelite Strobes, Underwater Camera and Video Housings www.ikelite.com
Innovative Scuba Various Dive Gear www.innovativescuba.com
J.B.L. Spearguns www.jblspearguns.com
Luxfer Scuba Tanks www.luxfercylinders.com
McNett Various Dive Products www.mcnett-dive.com
Naui Dive Training Organization www.naui.org
Nautilus Lifeline GPS-VHF Radios for Divers http://nautiluslifeline.com
Ocean Images Underwater Camera and Video Housings www.oceanimagesinc.com
Ocean Reef Full Face Masks www.oceanreefgroup.com
Ocean Waves . . .
Omer Long Blade Fins www.omerdiving.com
OMS Various Dive Gear www.omsdive.com
Riffe Spearguns www.speargun.com
Sea & Sea Underwater Cameras and Video www.seaandsea.com
Sea Dive Dive Masks . .
Sea Pearls Dive Weights www.seapearls.com
SeaLife Underwater Camera www.sealive-cameras.com
Sherwood Dive Regulators www.sherwoodscuba.com
Spare Air Redundant Scuba System www.spareair.com
Suunto Dive Gauges and Computers www.suunto.com/en-US
Trident Various Dive Gear www.tridentdive.com
Tusa Various Dive Gear www.tusa.com
UK uwkinetics.com/market/dive www.uwkinetics.com/market/dive
XS Scuba Various Dive Gear www.xsscuba.com

This material is copyrighted © Copyright 2011 - 2016
All rights reserved worldwide.


This file was modified on the date and time below:
Friday, February 21, 2014; at 2:25:00 PM
Page count = 3223